Indianapolis Colts Football

COLTS SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE

Posted by coltsindianapolis on May 8, 2013 – 3:03 pm

Limited number of season tickets to go on sale Thursday at 10 a.m.

 

INDIANAPOLIS – Beginning Thursday, May 9, at 10 a.m., the Indianapolis Colts will make 1,000 upper level season tickets available to the public.  The Colts have created a new online Lucas Oil Stadium virtual venue that allows fans to see a view of the field from the available season tickets before they commit to purchasing seats. Fans can access the virtual venue and purchase their 2013 season tickets online by visiting www.colts.com. Season tickets can also be purchased by calling the Colts ticket sales hotline at 317-299-4946 during normal business hours.

 

The Colts 2013 home schedule features several marquee matchups including a primetime game against the Denver Broncos in Week 7. Along with their traditional matchups against AFC South Division opponents, Houston, Jacksonville and Tennessee, the Colts will also face the Oakland Raiders, Miami Dolphins, Seattle Seahawks and St. Louis Rams at Lucas Oil Stadium during the regular season.

 

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 2013 SCHEDULE

PRESEASON

Sunday, August 11 BUFFALO BILLS 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 at New York Giants 7:00 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, August 24 CLEVELAND BROWNS 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 29 at Cincinnati Bengals 7:00 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, September 8 OAKLAND RAIDERS 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, September 15 MIAMI DOLPHINS 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, September 22 at San Francisco 49ers 4:25 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, September 29 at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, October 6 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS 1:00 p.m. (FOX)
Monday, October 14 at San Diego Chargers 8:40 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, October 20 DENVER BRONCOS 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, October 27 Bye Week  
Sunday, November 3 at Houston Texans 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, November 10 ST. LOUIS RAMS 1:00 p.m. (FOX)
Thursday, November 14 at Tennessee Titans 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, November 24* at Arizona Cardinals 4:05 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, December 1* TENNESSEE TITANS 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, December 8* at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, December 15* HOUSTON TEXANS 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, December 22* at Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, December 29* JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS 1:00 p.m. (CBS)

HOME GAMES IN BOLDFACE CAPS.

All times local to Indianapolis. *Kickoff time subject to change.


Posted in Colts Blog

Post a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

%d bloggers like this: